About Vistage

Dedicated to enhancing the lives and improving the effectiveness of CEOs and key executives.

Vistage Florida Executive Team

Real experience fosters real leadership.

Vistage Worldwide is an executive coaching organization that has assembled an experienced management team with a wide range of achievements in different industries and professions. Each executive has more than 20 years’ experience in executive and senior management positions with Fortune 1000 companies, start-ups, and divisions of multinational firms, government agencies and running their own consulting firms.

 

 

Kelly Scott
Chief Executive Officer
kscott@vistageflorida.com

 

 

Kari Wells
Chief Financial Officer
kwwells@vistageflorida.com

The Vistage Florida Staff

 

 

Angie Neal
Speaker Coordinator
aneal@vistageflorida.com

 

 

Sherri Pedoulas
Member Relations & Special Events Coordinator
spedoulas@vistageflorida.com

 

 

Mary Nixon
Administrative Assistant
mnixon@vistageflorida.com

 

Adam Skolnik
Director of Market Development
askolnik@vistageflorida.com

 

 

Sydney Foran
Member Relations Assistant
sforan@vistageflorida.com

 

 

Katelyn Stone
Office Administrator
kstone@vistageflorida.com